top of page


Edge of Chaos

Book 1

Step into the mind-bending world of Tulpamancer - Edge of Chaos, where reality and imagination collide. Follow Michael, a Tulpa created through focused mental energy, as he navigates the complexities of his existence and the power of the human consciousness. From the depths of the subconscious to the heights of self-discovery, this novel will leave you questioning the very nature of reality. Get ready for a journey that will challenge your perceptions and leave you breathless."

Edge of Chaos - 3D.png

Order Now

Mind Worms Kill

Book 2

In "Tulpamancer - Mind Worms Kill,"Michael and Jennifer embark on a dangerous journey to save John from a debilitating schizophrenic episode. As they navigate the treacherous terrain of the subconscious, they must confront mind-bending challenges and dangerous enemies. Will they be able to save John before it's too late? This thrilling sequel will take readers on a rollercoaster ride through the depths of the human mind.

Mind Worms Kill.png
concept art

Coming in Winter/2023

Fall of Darkness

Book 3

The epic conclusion to the Tulpamancer series, "Fall of Darkness" takes readers on a heart-wrenching journey as Michael and his group struggle to save John from the grip of Alzheimer's. As they delve deeper into the darkness of the human mind, they face their toughest challenges yet. With time running out, Michael must make the ultimate sacrifice to save his creator and preserve their world. Full of action, heart, and mind-bending twists, this thrilling conclusion will leave readers breathless.

Fall of Darkness.png
concept art

Coming Spring/2024

bottom of page